Listen To J. Cole’s Long-Awaited New Album “The Off-Season”

J. Cole 7 Minute Drill
Via Instagram

American singer & rapper, J. Cole has officially released his brand new long-awaited album, ‘The Off-Season.’ Listen to the full song below.

The album features 12 tracks including previously track, ‘I n t e r l u d e,’ or new tracks including, 95.south, Amari, my.life, applying.pressure, punchin’.the.clock, 100.mil’, let.go.my.hand, the.climb.back, close, & hunger.on.hillside.

MUST-READ – Martin Garrix Team Up With Bono & The Edge For New Single, “We Are The People” 

The record includes boasts production from Timbaland, Boi-1da, frequent collaborator T-Minus, J. Cole, and more. It also features cameos from 21 Savage, Lil Baby, and Cam’ron. 

The new album follow-up to 2018’s KOD, as well as his 2019 Dreamville compilation Revenge of The Dreamers III. Recently, he released his Applying Pressure: ‘The Off-Season’ Documentary. The documentary is directed by Scott Lazer, executive producer Tripp Kramer, & produced by Tripp Kramer, & David Peters. 

Also, Last year, he shared the singles “The Climb Back” (which appears on The Off-Season), “Lion King on Ice,” and “Snow on the Bluff.” Then, in 2019, J. Cole and Dreamville released Revenge of The Dreamers III.

READ MORE – Internet Money Releases New Single, “His & Hers” Ft. Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert & Gunna 

Listen To J. Cole’s Long-Awaited New Album “The Off-Season”

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.