Jennifer Lopez Drops Long-Awaited New Album, ‘This Is Me… Now’ – Listen Here

This Is Me… Now Jennifer Lopez
Via Youtube

American singer, and actress, Jennifer Lopez has dropped her long-awaited new album titled ‘This Is Me… Now.’ Listen to the full album below.

The 13-track full album feature Tracks:

  • This Is Me…Now
  • To Be Yours
  • Mad In Love
  • Can’t Get Enough
  • not.going.anywhere
  • Rebound
  • Dear Ben, Pt. II
  • Hummingbird
  • Hearts and Flowers
  • Broken Like Me
  • This Time Around
  • Midnight Trip To Vegas
  • Greatest Love Story Never Told

This Is Me…Then was something that I wrote then that wound up capturing a moment where I fell deeply in love for the first time in that way, and I didn’t know that I would look back and I think. ‘What a kind of poetic thing to say,’” Lopez told Billboard in a recent interview.

She continued, “Then to have this kind of crazy, strange, magical, surrealistic plot twist where I wound up back with that person, it was insane and it was also very inspiring. So I went back in the studio, and in the way that This Is Me… Then captured that first moment in time, I wanted to capture this moment in time. It’s even more beautiful and inspiring than the first time.

“I have something to say about love now that I’ve been looking for which is — I’m sure people wonder because I did — does true love exist? Is that type of love real? Does anything last forever? When I felt like I had the answers to that, I wanted to share that with all the people who’ve been on this journey with me, who watched me get up and fall down, in and out of relationships. It may not be a straight road, but the love is there.”

READ MORE – Ariana Grande & Mariah Carey Releases Joint New ‘Yes, And?’ Remix Track – Listen 

Jennifer Lopez Drops Long-Awaited New Album, ‘This Is Me… Now’ – Listen Here

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.