Jimin Reveals Debut Solo Album ‘FACE’ – Stream Here

FACE Jimin
Via Youtube

South Korean singer and dancer and BTS member, Jimin has revealed his debut solo album named ‘FACE.’ Stream the full album below.

The six-track record was preceded by the pre-release track “Set Me Free, Pt.2” and its dance-heavy music video directed by Oui Kim, and also label released the video includes the title track “Like Crazy,” album opener “Face-Off” and more.

“I don’t want to be an embarrassment to my members.” Jimin was also worried about his solo full-length before its grand unveiling, explaining, “I want to be a proud member of BTS” before hinting that the album will explore “how I overcame… If people understand the emotions I’m trying to express, I’ll consider the album a success.”

READ MORE – Ed Sheeran Releases New Album Video Song, “Eyes Closed” – Watch Here 

The six-track album features Songs Including:

  • Face-off
  • Interlude: Dive
  • Like Crazy
  • Alone
  • Set Me Free Pt. 2
  • Like Crazy(English Version)

Jimin Reveals Debut Solo Album ‘FACE’ – Stream Here

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.