Kacey Musgraves Reveals New Album & Film ‘Star-Crossed’ Trailer

Kacey Musgraves Star-Crossed
Via Pinterest

American singer & songwriter, Kacey Musgraves has revealed her new album & film ‘Star-Crossed’ official trailer. Watch the full trailer below.

The movie will be released on September 10 (via Interscope Records and UMG Nashville). The new album follows the musician 2018’s ‘Golden Hour.’

READ MORE – Phoebe Bridgers Moves All Indoor Shows To Outdoor Venues On Upcoming US Tour 2021 

The record will be “structured as a modern-day tragedy in three acts” and “tells an extremely personal journey of heartache and healing”, according to a press release.

Let me set the scene,” Musgraves sings on the title track. “Two lovers ripped right at the seams/ They woke up from the perfect dream/ And then the darkness came.”

The tracklist for ‘star-crossed’ is as follows:

1. ‘star-crossed’
2. ‘good wife’
3. ‘cherry blossom’
4. ‘simple times’
5. ‘if this was a movie…’
6. ‘justified’
7. ‘angel’
8. ‘breadwinner’
9. ‘camera roll’
10. ‘easier said’
11. ‘hookup scene’
12. ‘keep lookin’ up’
13. ‘what doesn’t kill me’
14. ‘there is a light’
15. ‘gracias a la vida’

READ MORE – Machine Gun Kelly, Mario Judah & More Will No Longer Perform At ALT+LDN Festival 

Kacey Musgraves Reveals New Album & Film ‘Star-Crossed’ Trailer