Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign Releases New Joint Album ‘Vultures 1’ – Listen Here

Vultures 1 Kanye West
(AP Photo/Michael Wyke, File)

American rappers, Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign have released their long-awaited new joint album named ‘Vultures 1.’ Listen to the full album below.

The 16-track album features collaboration by Future, Lil Baby, Playboi Carti, Freddie Gibbs, North West, and more. Early Saturday morning (Feb. 10), The long-awaited joint album was released following the pair’s listening party at New York’s UBS Arena.

The album, ‘Vultures 1‘ marks the first project for West since his string of hate speech and antisemitic remarks. Also, it is Ye’s first album since the release of his 2021 album Donda.

As for Ye and Ty, their collaborations date back to Ty’s “Ego Death” (2020), Ye’s “Everything We Need” (2019), “Real Friends” (2016), and “Only One” (2014). 

READ MORE – American Rock and Roll Drummer, Jimmy Van Eaton Died at 86 

Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign Releases New Joint Album ‘Vultures 1’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album by Clicking Here.