King Drops 7th Track ‘IICONIC’ From Album The Carnival

Via Youtube

The Indian hip hop artist, King has dropped his brand new 7th desi hip hop track named ‘IICONIC‘ from his upcoming album ‘The Carnival.’ Watch the full video below.

Song ‘🔥 I I C O N I C 🔥’ Music is produced by Auhm, Lyrics, Composed and sung by King, Mix And Mastering By – Satyam HCR. Get Ready For The Goosebumps, Now only one track is left from the album.

MUST-READ – BOHEMIA Drops New Song ‘Rog’ From SNBV2 Series 

King starts the rap, “(Hook) / Kehnde Har Gaana Hit Munda Iiconic / Dedo Jeshi Vi Nazam Raja Ride On It / If You The Fucking Prize All My Eyes On It / I’m Coming For You!!” Then he raps, “Jab Jigar Jale Tab Tab Aankho Me Aag Uthe / Jab Shikhar Chadhe Tab Ek Ko Dekhke Lakh Jute / Jab Kadar Kare Meri Ruh To Ye Jazbaat Lute / Raja Shabdo Ki Keech Se Jab Bhi Uthe Bedaag Uthe!” Woohh!!

In Verse 1 he raps, “Mat Neeche Karo Camera / Mujhko Dekhne Do / Nahi Milte Zameen Pe Taare Aise Dekhne Ko”

King 7th Track ‘IICONIC’ From Album The Carnival

King ‘IICONIC‘ from the album The Carnival out now! Like this track? Stream and download the full track by clicking here.

READ MORE – Raftaar Announces New Movie With Indian Actor Nawazuddin Siddiqui 

Listen to the five previously releasing track by the king, ‘She Don’t Give A’, ‘Thoda Samjha Karo,’ ‘Dracula,‘ ‘90s,‘ ‘Mafiia,‘ and ‘Let The Eyes Talk,’ that song got a great response from the audience and our youth loves this type of song. Meanwhile, the remaining songs are also on the way.


  1. 20 June 10 am – She Don’t Give A
  2. 30 June 10 am – Thoda Samjha Karo
  3. 10 July 10 am – Dracula
  4. 20 July 10 am – 90s
  5. 30 July 10 am – Mafiia
  6. 10 August 10 am – Let The Eyes Talk
  7. 20 August 10 am – iiconic
  8. 30 August 10 am – Tu Aake Dekhle