Lil Baby & Lil Durk Announce The Black Outside Tour 2021

Lil Baby Lil Durk Tour
Via Pinterest

The hip hop musicians, Lil Baby & Lil Durk has officially announced their 2021 US Tour 2021, “The Black Outside.” Check out the dates below.

After releasing their massive collaborative album, ‘The Voice of the Heroes,’ now they’ have announced that they’re heading out on the Back Outside Tour later this year. The tour take place on September 1 and includes dates at arenas across the U.S. through October 15.

MUST READ – Lorde Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For New Album ‘Solar Power’ 

Lil Baby shared the tour news via Instagram with the caption, “Let’s See How Fast We Can Sell Out 👀👀 ! “ The Back Outside Tour “ Coming To A City Near You !!.”

Meanwhile, The 18-track full-length project include musical artists, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Rod Wave, and Meek Mill. Also, this is the third collaborative full-length from Lil Baby.

Check out the Full Dates Here:

  • Sep 01, Mansfield, NA
  • Sep 03, Hartford, CT
  • Sep 10, Raleigh, NC,
  • Sep 11, Charlotte, NC,
  • Sep 14, New Orleans, LA
  • Sep 15, Dallas, TX
  • Sep 16, Houston, TX
  • Sep 17, Austin, TX
  • Sep 20 Albuquerque, NM
  • Sep 22, Phoenix, AZ
  • Sep 24, Los Angeles, CA
  • Sep 25, Oakland, CA
  • Sep 27, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Sep 28, Denver, CO
  • Sep 30, Maryland Heights, MD
  • Out 04, Cincinnati, OH
  • Out 06, Newark, NJ,
  • Oct 07, Brooklyn, NY
  • Oct 09, Burgettstown, PA
  • Oct 10, Louisville, KY
  • Oct 14 Tampa, FL
  • Oct 15, West Palm Beach, FL

READ MORE – Lorde Talk About ‘Solar Power’ Album Cover 

Lil Baby & Lil Durk Announce The Black Outside Tour 2021

Exit mobile version