Lil Nas X Drops New Album ‘Montero’ – Listen

Montero Lil Nas X
Via Pinterest

American rapper and singer, Lil Nas X has dropped his new album named “Montero,” also shares a new music video song, “That’s What I Want.” Listen to the full album below.

He collaborated with Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, and Doja Cat & also shared the music video for “That’s What I Want,” which was directed by Stillz. 

MUST-READ – 25 Best Novels By Indian Authors 

“I feel like, with this album, I know what I wanted,” he tells Apple Music’s Zane Lowe. “I know what I want. I know where I want to be in life. And I know that’s going to take me being more open and bringing it out of myself no matter how much it hurts or feels uncomfortable to say things that I need to say.”

The album brims with surprises that continuously reveal him anew, offering a peek into the mind of an artist who is unafraid of himself or his impulses, even with the knowledge that he’s still a work in progress.

“Don’t look at me as this perfect hero who’s not going to make mistakes and should be the voice for everybody,” he says. “You’re the voice for you.”

The album featuring 15 tracks including:

01 Montero (Call Me by Your Name)
02 Dead Right Now
03 Industry Baby [ft. Jack Harlow]
04 That’s What I Want
05 The Art of Realization
06 Scoop [ft. Doja Cat]
07 One of Me [ft. Elton John]
08 Lost in the Citadel
09 Dolla Sign Slime [ft. Megan Thee Stallion]
10 Tales of Dominica
11 Sun Goes Down
12 Void
13 Don’t Want It
14 Life After Salem
15 Am I Dreaming [ft. Miley Cyrus]

READ MORE – Rapper Dan Sur Surgically Implanted Gold Chain Into Scalp 

Lil Nas X Drops New Album ‘Montero’ – Listen

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.