Lil Nas X Unleash New Album, ‘Montero’ Tracklist

Montero Tracklist Lil Nas X
Via Youtube

American rapper, Lil Nas X has unleashed his new album ‘Montero’ tracklist featuring Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, and More. Check out the trailer below.

The album will be released on September 17. He also shared a trailer that previews an as-yet-unreleased song that hints at a pop-rock direction. Pre-save the full album here.

MUST-READ – Justin Bieber Will Perform At MTV VMAs 2021 

Meanwhile, He previously performed “Sun Goes Down” and “Montero” on Saturday Night Live, with a memorable pants-ripping incident during the latter song.

In a press release, Lil Nas X opens up about “struggling with his sexuality and suicidal ideation, his continued advocacy around mental health issues, and his unapologetic celebration of his queer identity.”

Check Here Montero Full TrackList Here:

01 Montero (Call Me by Your Name)
02 Dead Right Now
03 Industry Baby [ft. Jack Harlow]
04 That’s What I Want
05 The Art of Realization
06 Scoop [ft. Doja Cat]
07 One of Me [ft. Elton John]
08 Lost in the Citadel
09 Dolla Sign Slime [ft. Megan Thee Stallion]
10 Tales of Dominica
11 Sun Goes Down
12 Void
13 Don’t Want It
14 Life After Salem
15 Am I Dreaming [ft. Miley Cyrus]

READ MORE – Elton John Reveals New Album ‘The Lockdown Sessions’ Ft. Nicki Minaj, Young Thug & More

Lil Nas X Unleash New Album, ‘Montero’ Tracklist