Lil Yachty Unveils New Album ‘Lil Boat 3.5’

Lil Yachty Saturday Night Live
Via Pinterest

American rapper and songwriter, Lil Yachty has unveiled his new deluxe version of the album, ‘Lil Boat 3.5‘ featuring Playboi Carti, Lil Baby, and more. Listen to the full album below.

In March, Yachty officially released the album, Lil Boat 3. The deluxe edition features seven new tracks with guest features from Future and Playboi Carti on “Flex Up,” Cochise on “Charmin’,” Lil Baby on “Just How I’m Feelin’,” Vince Staples on “In My Stussy’s” and Oliver Tree on “Asshole.”

MUST READ – Bad Bunny Drops New Album ‘El Último Tour del Mundo’ 

The album features 27 tracks including, Lil Diamond Boy, Flex Up ft. Future & Playboi Carti, Coffin, Certified, Charmin’ ft. Cochise, Just How I’m Feelin’ ft. Lil Baby, In My Stussy’s ft. Vince Staples, Asshole ft. Oliver Tree, Top-Down, Wock In Stock, Split/Whole Time, T.D ft. Tierra Whack, A$ap Rocky & Tyler, The Creator, Pardon Me ft. Future & Mike Will Made-It, Demon Time ft. Draft Day, Black Jesus, From Down Bad, Love Jones, Can’t Go, Oprah’s Bank Account ft. Dababy & Drake, Range Rover Sports Truck ft. Lil Keed, Lemon Head, Don’t Forget, Up There Music, Westside, Till The Morning ft. Young Thug & Lil Durk, Whew’ Chile, & Concrete Boys.

Lil Yachty New Album ‘Lil Boat 3.5’

Lil Yachty ‘Lil Boat 3.5’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.