Listen To The Full Soundtrack Of ‘Stranger Things 4’ Here

Stranger Things 4 Soundtrack
Via Youtube

Listen to the complete full tracklist of the “Stranger Things 4” soundtrack here. You can stream the collection in full below.

Netflix today (July 1) released the final two episodes of the hit sci-fi fantasy series’ fourth season (titled ‘Papa’ and ‘The Piggyback’) after dropping the first seven installments late last month.

READ MORE – Day N Vegas Officially Cancelled 2022 Event 

The new “Stranger Things 4” soundtrack additions are as follows: Metallica‘s ‘Master Of Puppets’, Siouxsie And The Banshees‘ ‘Spellbound’, James Taylor‘s ‘Fire And Rain’, Rick Derringer’s ‘Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)’, and Steve Perry & Bryce Miller’s new extended remix of ‘Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)’ by Journey.

The full tracklist is as follows:

1. ‘Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix)’ – Journey with Steve Perry
2. ‘California Dreamin’ – The Beach Boys
3. ‘Psycho Killer’ – Talking Heads
4. ‘Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)’ – Kate Bush
5. ‘You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)’ – Dead Or Alive
6. ‘Chica Mejicanita’ – Mae Arnette
7. ‘Play With Me’ – Extreme
8. ‘Detroit Rock City (Single Version)’ – KISS
9. ‘I Was A Teenage Werewolf’ – The Cramps
10. ‘Pass The Dutchie’ – Musical Youth
11. ‘Wipe Out’ – The Surfaris
12. ‘Object Of My Desire’ (Single Version) – Starpoint
13. ‘Rock Me Amadeus’ (The Gold Mix) – Falco
14. ‘Travelin’ Man’ – Ricky Nelson
15. ‘Tarzan Boy’ – Baltimora
16. ‘Dream A Little Dream Of Me’ – Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
17. ‘Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)’ – Rick Derringer
18. ‘Fire And Rain’ – James Taylor
19. ‘Spellbound’ – Siouxsie And The Banshees
20. ‘Master Of Puppets’ – Metallica
21. ‘When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese)’ – Moby
22. ‘Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)’ – Journey with Steve Perry

READ MORE – Best Fictional Character: 30 Famous Characters Of All Time 

Listen To The Full Soundtrack Of ‘Stranger Things 4’ Here

Listen To The Full Soundtrack By Clicking Here.