Machine Gun Kelly Completes Three New Tracks With Yungblud

Machine Gun Kelly Yungblud
Via Pinterest

American rapper, Machine Gun Kelly has announced that he has completed three new tracks with Singer Yungblud. Watch the video below.

In an interview with Rock Sound, Machine Gun Kelly talks about the collaborations he has recorded for later this year including three new songs with Yungblud, one of which also features The Used frontman, Bert McCracken.

MUST-READ – Watch Taylor Swift – ‘Betty’ Performance On 2020 ACM Awards 

His new album, ‘Tickets To My Downfall‘ will be releasing next Friday (September 25), which includes huge singles like ‘Bloody Valentine’, ‘Concert For Aliens’ and ‘My Ex’s Best Friend’ featuring Blackbear. They talk about works with the album’s producer, Blink-182’s Travis Barker, on honing the sound of the record, the writing process behind those singles and coming up with the final album title after a conversation with a friend.

They also look ahead to potential future live shows and chat about the lock down sessions he has been putting out over the last few months, including ‘In These Walls’ which sampled Lynn Gunn’s vocals from the PVRIS song ‘My House’.

Machine Gun Kelly Completes Three New Tracks With Yungblud

READ MORE – Stevie Nicks Reveals ’24 Karat Gold’ Concert Coming This October

Machine Gun Kelly’s ‘Tickets To My Downfall’ is set for release on September 25. Check out the tracklisting here:

  1. Title track
  2. Kiss kiss
  3. Drunk face
  4. Bloody valentine
  5. Forget me too ft. Halsey
  6. All I Know ft. Trippie Redd
  7. Lonely
  8. WWIII
  9. Kevin and barracuda (interlude)
  10. Concert for aliens
  11. My ex’s best friend ft. Blackbear
  12. Jawbreaker
  13. Nothing inside ft. Lann Dior
  14. Banyan tree (interlude)
  15. Play this when I’m gone

On 1st May, Machine Gun Kelly released his new single ‘Bloody Valentine’ from the rapper’s forthcoming album which is produced by Travis Barker. Meanwhile, YUNGBLUD recently teamed up with British rock band, Bring Me The Horizon for a brand new song ‘Obey.‘