Major Lazer Shares TrackList Of Upcoming Album Ft. Nucleya, Khalid & Many More

Diplomatico Major Lazer
Via Pinterest

Jamaican-American electronic dance music trio, Major Lazer has officially shared the full tracklist of their upcoming album, “Music Is The Weapon”.

Major Lazer shared the Music Is The Weapon album post via Instagram. It will be released on 23rd Oct. They also announced a Drive-In tour, which will also take place on releasing day.

MUST READ – KSHMR Collaborates With Free Fire For New Theme Song ‘One More Round’

The musical artist will appear in this album, including, Alessia Cara, Busy Signal & Joeboy, French Montana & Beam, Beam & Shenseea, Nicki Minaj & K4MO, Mr. Eazi, Khalid, Marcus Mumford, Skip Marley, MC Lan, Anitta, Beam, Paloma Mami, Nucleya, Rashmeet Kaur, & J Balvin & El Alfa.

The album featuring 12 new tracks, Check out the full Tracklist:

  1. Hell and High Water (feat. Alessia Cara)
  2. Sun Comes Up (feat. Busy Signal & Joeboy)
  3. Bam Bam (feat. French Montana & Beam)
  4. Tiny (feat. Beam & Shenseea)
  5. Mr. Eazi & Major Lazer – Oh My Gawd (feat. Nicki Minaj & K4MO)
  6. Major Lazer & Khalid – Trigger
  7. Lay Your Head On Me (feat. Marcus Mumford)
  8. Can’t Take It from Me (feat. Skip Marley)
  9. Major Lazer, MC Lan, Anitta – Rave De Favela (feat. Beam)
  10. Queloque (feat. Paloma Mami)
  11. Major Lazer & Nucleya – Jadi Buti (feat. Rashmeet Kaur)
  12. Que Calor (feat. J Balvin & El Alfa)

Major Lazer Shares TrackList Of Upcoming Album Ft. Nuclea, Khalid & Many More

READ MORE – Lana Del Rey Drops New Song “Let Me Love You Like a Woman” 

Recently, Musical trio, Major Lazer & Nigerian singer, Mr Eazi has dropped their most anticipated collaborative track ‘Oh My Gawd‘ featuring Nicki Minaj & K4mo.

Exit mobile version