Marshmello Officially Drops Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Shockwave’

Marshmello ESPN
Via Youtube

American DJ & EDM producer, Marshmello has officially dropped his long-awaited new album, ‘Shockwave.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album features 12 tracks including, Fairytale, Supernovacane, Jiggle It, Back It Up, Vibr8, Bad Bitches, Back In Time, Hitta, House Party, Candy Kid, Pushin Stacks, and the one and only title track, ‘Shockwave.’

MUST READ – Skrillex Team Up With Noisia, Josh Pan & Dylan Brady For New Single, ‘Supersonic’ – My Existence 

Yesterday, he also released his latest filthiest collab track, “House Party” featuring Subtronics. Mello’s last album, Joytime III, had plenty of dubstep collaborations, with Slushii, TYNAN, Crankdat, and more.

Recently, He performed his massive performance at the 2021 UEFA Champions League(UCL) final. Also, he released two more tracks this year including, “You” Ft. Vance Joy, ‘LAVANDIA’, ‘Like This’ ft. 2KBABY, ‘Leave Before You Love Me’ Ft. Jonas Brothers.

READ MORE – Ed Sheeran Reveals Details Of first Solo Song In 4 Years 

Marshmello Officially Drops Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Shockwave’

Marshmello - Shockwave (Official Music Video)

Marshmello – Shockwave Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version