Megan Thee Stallion Unveiled New Album Tracklist ‘Good News’

Megan Thee Stallion Global Citizen
Via Pinterest

American rapper & singer, Megan Thee Stallion has unveiled the full tracklist of her upcoming debut album, ‘Good News.’ Check out the full post below.

Megan Thee Stallion shared the tracklist via Instagram with the caption, “OFFICIAL TRACKLIST 📰📰📰.” The album will be released this Friday. The album marks “Don’t Stop” (featuring Young Thug), “Savage Remix” (featuring Beyoncé), & “Girls in the Hood,” as well as new songs that feature SZA, Lil Durk, City Girls, Popcaan, and others.

MUST READ – Ariana Grande Solve Science Mystery In New Video ’34+35′

On 4th Oct, dropped her latest hip hop track, ‘Don’t Stop‘ featuring rapper, Young Thug. In the meantime, the rapper has additionally released singles and remixes with Major Lazer, Beyoncé, Tyga, and Normani this year.

According to the NME reports, she also urged black women to be “louder” and more “outspoken”. “I want black women to be louder. I want us to be sassier. I want us to demand more, be more outspoken, keep speaking and just keep demanding what you deserve. Don’t change – just get better,” she said.

“Grow from these situations. Don’t be beating yourself up about these situations…I feel we keep this stuff in and there’s some kind of way we flip it on ourselves. We didn’t fuck up – we didn’t do something wrong.”

Megan also spoke out about the reaction to her recent UK Number One hit ‘WAP’ with Cardi B. “Sometimes people are really not comfortable enough with themselves, and I don’t think they like to watch other people be comfortable with themselves,” she said. “And I don’t think they want anybody to teach other people how to be comfortable with themselves.”

READ MORE – Wolfgang Van Halen Tribute Video To His Dad With Debut Solo Music 

Megan Thee Stallion Unveiled New Album Tracklist ‘Good News’