Moneybagg Yo Drops New Album, ‘Speak Now’ Feat. Morgan Wallen, Chris Brown & Lil Durk

Speak Now Moneybagg Yo
Via Youtube

American rapper, Moneybagg Yo has dropped his new album named ‘Speak Now’ featuring Morgan Wallen, Chris Brown & Lil Durk. Listen to the full album below.

The 17-track project features collaboration artists including Morgan Wallen, Lil Durk, Chris Brown, and more.

  1. All Year
  2. Speak
  3. P Run
  4. Tryna Make Sure
  5. Taboo Miami
  6. Fireplace
  7. I Feel It
  8. Drink Off
  9. Bissin
  10. Tic Tac Toe
  11. Gangstas Relate
  12. Play Da Fool
  13. Rich Viking
  14. On Det
  15. Whiskey Whiskey
  16. Aw Shot
  17. Go Ghost

“I was really trying to deliver a body of work for my day one fan base who been rocking with me since Federal,” he tells Billboard. “That’s what I did and I mixed it with a sequel, which is called Forever Hold Your Peace.”

Bag continues of the sequel project coming later this year: “It’s gonna be the more melodic vibes on that. It’s dropping a couple months after the Speak Now situation.”

Speak Now includes previously released singles such as “Play Da Fool, “Tryna Make Sure” and the Rob49-assisted “Bussin.”

At this point in his career, the CMG rapper feels like he doesn’t have anything left to prove in the music game.

“Nah, I feel like right now it’s really just about enjoying what I’m doing and expanding at the same time,” he says. “I don’t feel like I got nothing else to prove. I got all these plaques, I got success. I’m just basically coming off a two-year break. Just letting them know I really do this.”

Last year, Moneybagg Yo released his latest ‘Hard to Love’ mixtape. Serves as Moneybagg Yo’s first project since 2021’s A Gangsta’s Pain.

Moneybagg Yo Drops New Album, ‘Speak Now’ Feat. Morgan Wallen, Chris Brown & Lil Durk

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.