Nas New Album ‘King’s Disease’ Arriving This Friday

One Mic One Gun Nas
Via Instagram

The American rapper, songwriter, Nas has revealed his brand new album ‘King’s Disease‘ releasing date with the full tracklist. Check out the tracklist below.

Nas shared the tracklist post via Instagram and announced the album will be out this Friday, wrote that “THE KING’S LIST.” The album ‘King’s Disease’ follows the hip-hop legend’s first album in two years following 2018’s Nasir, and is entirely produced by Hit-Boy. 

MUST-READ – Travis Scott Announces New Song “The Plan” This Week 

The album features 13-track album includes the Hit-Boy single “Ultra Back” and Don Toliver and Big Sean on “Replace Me,” Charlie Wilson on “Car #85,” Lil Durk on “Til The War Is Won,” Anderson .Paak on “All Bad,” Brucie B. on “The Definition,” The Firm on “Full Circle” and Fivio Foreign and A$AP Ferg on the bonus cut “Spicy.”

King’s Disease Track List:

  1. “King’s Disease”
  2. “Blue Benz”
  3. “Car #85” feat. Charlie WIlson
  4. “Ultra Black” feat. Hit-Boy
  5. “27 Summers”
  6. “Replace Me” feat. Don Toliver & Big Sean
  7. “Til The War Is Won” feat. Lil Durk
  8. “All Bad” feat. Anderson.Paak
  9. “The Definition” feat. Brucie B.
  10. “Full Circle” feat. The Firm
  11. “10 Points”
  12. “The Cure”
  13. “Spicy” feat. Fivio Foreign & ASAP Ferg

Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

The rapper explained in a short teaser that he had been trying to link up with Hit-Boy for years, “We finally got that timing… that alignment.”

Nas New Album ‘King’s Disease’ Arriving This Friday

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas) on

READ MORE – Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion‘s Track ‘WAP’ Break First-Week Streams Record 

He shared his old friend circle group picture and wrote that, “Cormega (white hat) we go back …. Full Circle ⭕️ respect King. This thing of ours. 💯 #kingsdisease Friday! Sosa whattup.”

He also shared the teaser of one of his song ‘ULTRA BLACK’ and wrote that, “KINGIN WITH THE QUEEN @foxybrown ‼️ULTRA BLACK !!! The album THIS FRIDAY.”