NGHTMRE Releases New ‘UNSOUND EP’ – Listen

Via Youtube

American EDM producer, DJ NGHTMRE has released his highly-anticipated EP named “UNSOUND EP.” Listen to the full EP below.

The “UNSOUND EP” features 4 brand new tracks including, Signal, Euphoria, Sweetest Thing, Ring The Alarm, in collaboration with RNSOM, Davis, DEADLYFT, Rosie Darling, & Ray Volpe.

READ MORE – Meat Loaf Died At Aged 74 

NGHTMRE said, “Every single one of these artists I collaborated with is INCREDIBLY talented. I’m so proud of them and grateful for the time and energy that everyone helped put in to make these songs happen!!! If you don’t follow any of them make sure you go check them out and their music!!! ” 

In Nov 2021, NGHTMRE teamed up with Zeds Dead for the new track named, “Shady Intentions” Ft. Tori Levett. Also, previously, NGHTMRE joined forces with Smolepurpp for a highly Anticipated EDM single named “MOSH.”

READ MORE – Lana Del Rey Drops New Song “Watercolor Eyes” 

NGHTMRE Releases New ‘UNSOUND EP’ – Listen

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.