Olivia Rodrigo Officially Reveals ‘Guts’ Tracklist

Can’t Catch Me Now Olivia Rodrigo
Via pinterest

American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo has officially revealed her upcoming album, ‘Guts’ full tracklist. Check out the tracklist below.

The album will be released on Sep 8th this week. She shared the tracklist via Instagram with the released album date, “SEPTEMBER 8TH!!!!!! 💓👽🌸😎🤘🏼👾💕.”

In the video, she taps out all one dozen of the titles using a vintage typewriter, unveiling thought-provoking song names like “all american b—h,” “get him back,” “pretty isn’t pretty” and “love is embarrassing.”

Guts Tracklist:

  1. all american b—h
  2. bad idea right?
  3. vampire
  4. lacy
  5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
  6. making the bed
  7. logical
  8. get him back
  9. love is embarassing
  10. the grudge
  11. pretty isn’t pretty
  12. teenage dream

READ MORE – Divine Surprisingly Announces BAAZIGAR World Tour 2023 Dates 

    Olivia Rodrigo Officially Reveals ‘Guts’ Tracklist