Pitchfork Music Festival Disclosed 2022 All Set Times

Pitchfork Music Festival 2024 Lineup
Via Pinterest

The Pitchfork Music Festival has disclosed its 2022 all-set times. Musical artists, The National, The Roots, and Mitski are will headline the festival, with Noname, Arooj Aftab, and Japanese Breakfast elsewhere on the bill. 

The event will take place in Chicago’s Union Park from Friday, July 15 through Sunday, July 17. GA tickets are still available, get your tickets today by clicking here.

READ MORE – Post Malone Welcomes His First Child, Announce Getting Engaged To His Girlfriend 

Friday, July 15:

1:00-1:40 pm: Arooj Aftab (Green)
1:45-2:25 p: Ethel Cain (Red)
2:30-3:15 pm: SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE (Green)
2:45-3:30 pm: Tkay Maidza (Blue)
3:20-4:10pm: Wiki (Red)
4:00-4:45pm: SPELLLING (Blue)
4:15-5:10pm: Indigo De Souza (Green)
5:15-6:10pm: Tierra Whack (Red)
5:15-6:00pm: Camp Cope (Blue)
6:15-7:15pm: Parquet Courts (Green)
6:30-7:15pm: Dawn Richard (Blue)
7:25-8:25pm: Spiritualized (Red)
7:45-8:30pm: Amber Mark (Blue)
8:30-9:50pm: The National (Green)

Saturday, July 16:

1:00-1:40pm: Jeff Parker & the New Breed (Green)
1:45-2:25pm: CupcakKe (Red) 
2:30-3:15pm: Chubby & the Gang (Green)
2:45-3:30pm: The Armed (Blue)
3:20-4:10pm: Hyd (Red)
4:00-4:45pm yeule (Blue)
4:15-5:10pm Dry Cleaning (Green)
5:15-6:10pm: Magdalena Bay (Red)
5:15-6:00pm: Iceage (Blue)
6:15-7:15pm: Lucy Dacus (Green)
6:30-7:15pm: Karate (Blue)
7:25-8:25pm: Japanese Breakfast (Red)
7:45-8:30pm: Low (Blue)
8:30-9:50pm: Mitski (Green)

Sunday, July 17:

1:00-1:40pm: Pink Siifu (Green) 
1:45-2:25pm: L’Rain (Red) 
2:30-3:15pm: KAINA (Green) 
2:45-3:30pm: Sofia Kourtesis (Blue) 
3:20-4:10pm: Injury Reserve (Red) 
4:00-4:45pm: Erika de Casier (Blue) 
4:15-5:10pm: BADBADNOTGOOD (Green)
5:15-6:10pm: Noname (Red) 
5:15-6:00pm: Xenia Rubinos (Blue) 
6:15-7:15pm: Earl Sweatshirt (Green)
6:30-7:15pm: Tirzah (Blue)
7:25-8:25pm: Toro Y Moi (Red)
7:45-8:30pm: Cate Le Bon (Blue)
8:30-9:50pm: The Roots (Green)

Pitchfork Music Festival Disclosed 2022 All Set Times