Pop Smoke’s ‘Faith’ Album Tracklist Announced

Pop Smoke Faith
Via Pinterest

The late rapper & singer, Pop Smoke’s upcoming album, “Faith” tracklist has been revealed now. Check out the full tracklist below.

The new album, “FAITH” will be released on July 16, Victor Victor Worldwide and Republic Records. In Feb 2020, The rapper Pop Smoke shot dead at just 20 in an armed robbery at his home in the Hollywood Hills, less than two weeks after the release of his acclaimed ‘Meet The Woo 2’ mixtape. 

MUST-READ – Burna Boy & WizKid Will Headline Lost In Riddim Festival 2021 

The album ‘Faith’ will follow on from July 2020’s ‘Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon’. The list of guest features on ‘Faith’ has yet to be officially confirmed, though Dua Lipa is among the rumoured collaborators on the record after she shared an apparent teaser for the album last week.

Check out the tracklist for Pop Smoke’s ‘Faith’ here, as well as the album artwork.

  1. ‘Coupe’
  2. ‘Beat The Speaker’
  3. ‘More Time’
  4. ‘Genius’
  5. ‘Demeanor’
  6. ’30’
  7. ‘Merci Beaucoup’
  8. ‘Top Shotta’
  9. ‘Woo Baby’
  10. ‘Bout A Million’
  11. ‘Good News’
  12. ‘8-Ball’
  13. ‘Tell The Vision’
  14. ‘Back Door’
  15. ‘Manslaughter’
  16. ‘What’s Crackin’
  17. ‘Mr. Jones’
  18. ‘Spoiled’
  19. ‘Brush Em’
  20. ‘Try It’
  21. ‘Outro’

READ MORE – St. Vincent Details Livestream Concert Event “Down And Out Downtown”

Pop Smoke’s ‘Faith’ Album Tracklist Announced