Post Malone Releases Long-Awaited New Album ‘Austin’

Austin Post Malone
Via Pinterest

American rapper, and record producer, Post Malone has released his long-awaited new album titled ‘Austin.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album contains a total of 17 tracks — “Don’t Understand,” “Novacandy,” “Too Cool to Die,” “Sign Me Up,” “Socialite,” “Something Real” “Speedometer,” “Hold My Breath,” “Enough Is Enough,” “Texas Tea,” “Buyer Beware,” “Landmine,” “Green Thumb,” “Laugh It Off,” “Chemical,” “Mourning” and “Overdrive.”

“This whole deal has been one of the most challenging, rewarding, and exciting records I’ve worked on. I feel it captures who I am as a man and as an artist in this moment,” he wrote in a May 16 Instagram post. “Thank y’all so much for your patience, and thank you for being there with me in my hardest times. I love y’all so much, and am ready to f—ing party with y’all. Cheers, and keep spreading love.”

READ MORE – Burna Boy Drops Video for New Song “Big 7,” Announces New Album 

Recently, Post Malone announced his Australia second Tour in 2023. The tour titled “If Y’all Weren’t Here, I’D Be Crying” will take place on Sep 14, and ends on Sep 27. 

Post Malone Releases Long-Awaited New Album ‘Austin’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.