The First Posthumous DMX Album, ‘Exodus’ Released

DMX Songs
Via Pinterest

The Late rapper, DMX First Posthumous album named ‘Exodus’ has officially been released featuring, Snoop Dogg, Griselda, and many more.

The Album, “Exodus” features appearances from JAY-Z, Nas, Bono, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, the Lox, Usher, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, and DMX’s son, Exodus Simmons.

MUST-READ – NGHTMRE Team Up With Alexandar Smash For Heavy Track, “Speak Easy” Ft. Ghostlo 

The album features 13 tracks including, That’s My Dog, Bath Salts, Dogs Out, Money Money Money, Hold Me Down, Skyscrapers, Stick Up Skit, Hood Blues, Take Control, Walking In The Rain, Exodus Skit, Letter To My Son, & Prayer.

DMX died in April after suffering an apparent drug overdose and subsequent heart attack at his home in White Plains, New York. He was 50 years old. A memorial service for the legendary rapper was held at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center later that month.

READ MORE – Eminem Drops “Killer” Remix Ft Jack Harlow & Cordae 

The First Posthumous DMX Album, ‘Exodus’ Released

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.