Public Enemy Reveals Full Tracklist Of Upcoming Album Ft. Beastie Boys, George Clinton & More

Public Enemy
Via Grammy.com

The American hip hop group, Public Enemy has revealed their brand new upcoming album full tracklist featuring Beastie Boys, George Clinton & More. Check out the tracklist below.

On 28th Aug(Last month), Public Enemy announced that they are going to release their new album ‘What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down‘ for Def Jam in more than 20 years, and now he unveiled the tracklist.

MUST-READ – Big Sean Drops New Hip Hop Track ‘Harder Than My Demons’

They shared the tracklist via Twitter. The album will feature 17 tracks, Beastie Boys’ Mike D and Ad-Rock, Cypress Hill, Run-DMC, Ice-T, Nas, YG, DJ Premier, George Clinton, the Roots’ Black Thought and Questlove, Rapsody, Pop Diesel, Daddy-O, James Bomb, PMD, Jahi, Mark Jenkins, the Impossebulls and Ms. Ariel.

What You Gonna Do When the Grid Goes Down Full Tracklist:

  1. When The Grid Goes Down [ft. George Clinton]
  2. Grid [ft. Cypress Hill and George Clinton]
  3. State of the Union (STFU) [ft. DJ Premier]
  4. Merica Mirror [ft. Pop Diesel]
  5. Public Enemy Number Won [ft. Mike D, Ad-Rock and Run-D.M.C.]
  6. Toxic
  7. Yesterday Man [ft. Daddy-O]
  8. Crossroads Burning (Interlude) [ft. James Bomb]
  9. Fight The Power: Remix 2020 [ft. Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, Jahi, YG and Questlove]
  10. Beat Them All
  11. Smash The Crowd [ft. Ice-T, PMD]
  12. If You Can’t Join Em Beat Em
  13. Go At It [ft. Jahi]
  14. Don’t Look At The Sky (Interlude) [ft. Mark Jenkins]
  15. Rest In Beats [ft. the Impossebulls]
  16. R.I.P. Blackat
  17. Closing: I Am Black [ft. Ms. Ariel]

Public Enemy Full Tracklist Of Upcoming Album Ft. Beastie Boys, George Clinton & More

READ MORE – Lil Wayne Drops New Mixtape ‘No Ceilings’

In June, Public Enemy released its new anti-trump track called ‘State Of The Union (STFU) produced by DJ PREMIER. In the emotive track, Public Enemy takes “a fiery return to the frontlines as they take on Donald Trump and his fascist regime,” according to a new press release statement.

The group has also released an updated version of “Fight the Power,” featuring YG, Black Thought, and others. Before that, the group appeared to fire Flavor Flav, then claimed it had been an elaborate hoax.