Raftaar Returns With New Song ‘MICROPHONE CHECK,’ Also Announces New EP

Via Youtube

Indian rapper & lyricist, Raftaar has returned with his new desi hip hop song, ‘MICROPHONE CHECK‘ from his upcoming EP. Listen to the full song below.

The track, ‘MICROPHONE CHECK,’ is the first track he shared from his new EP, “BAR’ISH EP.” Performed, Composed & Lyrics is given by RAFTAAR, Produced By SCARY’P, Mix & Master by Abhishek Ghatak Directed and edited by Director Grim, DOP by Manish Shunty.

MUST READ – Fotty Seven Releases 4th Song ‘KAR LENGE’ Ft. Karma & Raftaar

Yesterday, he teased the track on his official Youtube channel, also we can see the guest artists in the video including, YUNAN and KARMA. He has been preparing for the new album for a long time and new he finally announced.

Recently, he dropped his latest desi hip hop coronavirus track named ‘Mask On‘ featuring Karma, Rashmeet Kaur & Yunan. After the huge success of his last album, ‘Mr. Nair’ he is coming with this new desi hip hop masala. Hope you like this new track and also he announced the second track, ‘ANGAAR‘ featuring Ikka. It will be released on 20th Nov(next week).

He raps, “Check ch check checking the microphone / All alone in the booth poora bhoot wala zone / Saare saal bhar se bars Kalamkaar Amazon / Juda CPU se UAD SSL avalon / And I learn every day day / Tukke vukke bhede EQ kar doon tedhe / Jab bhi bande hai nibede.” Know more about the song watch the full video here.

READ MORE – Emiway Drops New Track, “Khatam Hue Waande” 

Raftaar Returns With New Song ‘MICROPHONE CHECK’

In Sep, Raftaar teamed up with hip hop artist, KR$NA for the massive latest desi hip hop track, ‘SAATH YA KHILAAF,’ Meanwhile, This year, he released his new song called ‘NAIYYO‘ ft. AKASA.