Rezz Wons Juno Award For Electronic Album Of The Year

DJ Rezz Engagement
Via Pinterest

Canadian DJ Rezz has won the Juno Award for Electronic Album Of The Year for her super-hit album Beyond the Senses, which was released in 2019.

The JUNO Awards shared a 15-sec video on twitter Yesterday(30th June) with the caption, “And the #JUNOS winner is… Electronic Album of the Year @OfficialRezz.” You can check out the complete winner’s list here.

MUST-READ – Mike Shinoda Reveals New Album ‘Dropped Frames Vol. 1’

Her album or EP ‘Beyond the Senses’ included six brand new productions, the leading single, “Dark Age,” followed by “Falling” featuring Underoath, “Kiss of Death” with Deathpact, “STRESS” with EDDIE, “Your Soul Will Never Be Released” with Sayer, and “Lonely” featuring The Rigs.

Another nominee in this category included Bob MosesBattle LinesElectric YouthMemory Emotion; Jacques GreeneDawn Chorus; and Keys N KratesA Beat Tape for Your Friends. Rezz was also recognized with this award for her 2017 debut album Mass Manipulation.

READ MORE – Spotify Is Adding Real-Time Lyrics Feature In 26 Worldwide Markets

Rezz Wons Juno Award For Electronic Album Of The Year