Rick Ross & Meek Mill’s Too Good to Be True Shares Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘Too Good to Be True’

Rick Ross Too Good to Be True
Via Youtube

American rappers, Rick Ross & Meek Mill have shared their tracklist for the upcoming album titled ‘Too Good to Be True.’ Check out the tracklist below.

The album features 17 tracks including collaboration artists DJ Khaled, Fabolous, Teyana Taylor, The-Dream, Jeremih, French Montana, and more. 

Too Good to Be True will be Ross and Meek’s first release off Gamma after the “Hustling” star brought MMG over to Larry Jackson’s newly minted imprint. The decision came courtesy of Gamma’s executive vice president of content, Breyon Prescott, who swayed Ross to join the company. 

“You know Breyon and I have been making money together for a long time; even more important, we have always been able to do great business, which is why I look forward to this partnership with Gamma,” said Ross in a press release.

“This is a big move for Larry to be in the position he’s in and for me to be in the position I’m in. It’s only right we come together and make some HISTORIC moves.”

READ MORE – Porno For Pyros Reveals Release Date of First Song, ‘Agua’ In 26 Years 

Rick Ross & Meek Mill Shares Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘Too Good to Be True’