Seventeen Drops 10th Mini-Album, “FML” – Listen Here

FML Seventeen
Via Pinterest

South Korean boy band, Seventeen has dropped its new 10th Mini-Album titled “FML.” Listen to the full 6 tracks mini album below.

The album release via PLEDIS Entertainment features 6 tracks including: “F*ck My Life,” “Super,” “Fire,” “I Don’t Understand But I Luv U,” “Dust” and “April Shower.”

FML arrives almost nine months after SEVENTEEN’s most recent full-length project, SECTOR 17. It marked the most pre-ordered album in K-pop history with 4.64+ million pre-orders, a press release for the new album says.

READ MORE – 20 Famous DC Rappers Of All Time 

Seventeen Drops 10th Mini-Album, “FML” – Listen Here

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.