SEVENTEEN Releases New 11th Mini Album ‘SEVENTEENTH HEAVEN’ – Stream Here

Via Pinterest

South Korean boy band, SEVENTEEN has released their new 11th Mini Album named ‘SEVENTEENTH HEAVEN.’ Stream the full album below.

The album features 8 tracks including “SOS,” produced by Marshmello, and songs from each of the group’s units — “Back 2 Back” (Performance Unit), “Monster” (Hip-hop Unit), and “Yawn” (Vocal Unit).

Speaking about the music video for the soul-inspired, funky pop track features the group, which consists of members S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino, parading around Budapest, bringing music to life and spreading joy and their love for music in various spots around the city. 

“What is our happiness/ Don’t fret, let’s just dance and sing/ This is our happiness/ One morе time, hey/ Music is our breath/ No dangеr here, keep taking it in/ Everybody, let’s listen up/ If there is a God of Music/ This is a message for you/ Gather one note after the other, mm/ Dance and sing, this feels amazing,” the member gleefully sings on the chorus.

READ MORE – J. Cole Shares Date of Dreamville Festival 2024

SEVENTEEN Releases New 11th Mini Album ‘SEVENTEENTH HEAVEN’ – Stream Here

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.