Sia Releases Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Reasonable Woman’ – Listen Here

Reasonable Woman Sia
Via Youtube

Australian singer and songwriter, Sia has released her long-awaited new album titled ‘Reasonable Woman.’ Listen to the full album below.

Sia has teamed up with the artists including, Chaka Khan, Kylie Minogue, Labrinth, Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jummy Jolliff, and Paris Hilton. The album includes the previously released tracks “Immortal Queen” (with Chaka Khan) and “Champion” (with Tierra Whack, Kaliii, and Jimmy Jolliff).

The album, Reasonable Woman was stamped with a who’s who of producers, co-writers, and engineers, including Jesse Shatkin, Greg Kurstin, Benny Blanco, Jim-E Stack, Rosalía, bülow, Mark “Spike” Stent, and others.

The album, “Reasonable Woman” cover art features an image of a woman in an orange suit with a striped grey blob for heads and hands, the type of art fans have come to expect from the singer who has often obscured her face in pictures and public appearances to maintain her privacy.

The album features 18 tracks including:

  • Little Wing
  • Immortal Queen
  • Dance Alone
  • I Had A Heart
  • Gimme Love
  • Nowhere To Be
  • Towards The Sun
  • Incredible
  • Champion
  • I Forgive You
  • Wanna Be Known
  • One Night
  • Fame Won’t Love You
  • Go On
  • Rock and Balloon

Sia Releases Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Reasonable Woman’ – Listen Here

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.