Takeoff & Quavo Drops New Album, ‘Only Built For Infinity Links’

Takeoff & Quavo Only Built For Infinity Links
Via Pinterest

American rappers, Quavo and Takeoff have dropped their highly-anticipated collaborative debut album, “Only Built For Infinity Links”. Listen to the full album below.

The album features an 18-track including collaboration artists, Summer Walker, Young Thug, Gunna, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and Mustard. It was released via Quality Control Music/Motown Records featuring previously released four singles — “Hotel Lobby,” “Big Stunna” with Birdman, “Us Vs. Them” with Gucci Mane, and, most recently, “Nothing Changed.”

READ MORE – Glorilla Performs “Tomorrow” And “F.N.F.” At 2022 BET Hip Hop Awards, Also, Announces New EP 

The title is inspired by Raekwon’s solo 1995 debut, Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…, and even received the official stamp of approval from the Wu-Tang legend, Takeoff says.

The pair also revealed that they were given Raekwon‘s blessing to name the project Only Built For Infinity Links after the Wu-Tang Clan member’s Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, with Quavo confirming that they “most definitely hollered at Raekwon.” He added, “It was all love. We gave him respect and let him know that it would be an honor. We told him it was inspired by y’all, and we most definitely got respect for the OGs.”

READ MORE – MOGUAI Re-Releases Classic Anthem ‘BEATBOX’ With Remixes From CASSIMM And KRYDER

Takeoff & Quavo Drops New Album, ‘Only Built For Infinity Links’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version