Taylor Swift Releases Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift Tortured Poets Department
Via Youtube

American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift has released her long-awaited new album titled ‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version).’ Listen to the full album below.

The album marks Swift’s third re-recorded studio album in her six-album endeavor, following “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” and “Red (Taylor’s Version)”. It includes all 16 songs from the original and deluxe versions of the project, in addition to seven never-before-heard “From the Vault” tracks with two collaborations with Hayley Williams and Fall Out Boy.

“Since Speak Now was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album,” Swift wrote last month when she revealed the track listing. Williams is a guest on a vault track called “Castles Crumbling,” while Fall Out Boy appears on a vault track titled “Electric Touch.”

READ MORE – FendiDa Rappa Join Forces With Cardi B For New Single, ‘Point Me 2’ 

“They’re so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now,” she added of her collaborators. As Swift has previously explained in regards to Red (Taylor’s Version) and Fearless (Taylor’s Version), her 2021 re-recorded projects, vault songs are previously unreleased tracks that were ultimately cut from their respective original albums. As revealed in her post, the other (solo) vault songs on the updated Speak Now are “When Emma Falls In Love,” “I Can See You,” “Foolish One” and “Timeless.”

Taylor Swift Releases Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.