Taylor Swift Announces New Album, ‘Tortured Poets Department,’ & Tracklist

Taylor Swift Tortured Poets Department
Via Youtube

American singer and producer, Taylor Swift has announced her next new album, ‘Tortured Poets Department’ & also shared a tracklist.

Taylor Swift shocked her fans on Sunday Grammy night when she announced that she was releasing a brand-new album called The Tortured Poets Department on April 19.

On Monday night (Feb. 5), Swift disclosed the track list on her social accounts, sharing new artwork for the project that seemingly includes 16 song titles and one bonus track called “The Manuscript.”

The biggest surprises of the track list reveal are the album’s two featured guests: Post Malone on album opener “Fortnight” and Florence + The Machine on “Florida!!!” Swift has never teamed up with either artist before.

Find the full Tortured Poets Department tracklist below:

  • Fortnight
  • The Tortured Poets Department
  • My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  • Down Bad
  • So Long, London
  • But Daddy I Love Him
  • Fresh Out the Summer
  • Florida!!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
  • Guilty as Sin?
  • Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  • I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  • loml
  • I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
  • The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  • The Alchemy
  • Clara Bow

Bonus Track: The Manuscript

READ MORE – Sol Blume Reveals 2024 Lineup Including Headliners SZA, Snoh Aalegra and KAYTRAMINÉ 

Taylor Swift Announces New Album, ‘Tortured Poets Department,’ & Tracklist