Taylor Swift Shares Tracklist For ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift Midnights Tracklist
Via Pinterest

American singer & actress, Taylor Swift has officially shared the tracklist of her upcoming album, ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version).’ Check out the tracklist below.

The album will be released on April 9. The news comes up after Swift shared a cryptic video on her social media accounts on April 2, challenging fans to decode the new song titles with a video clip full of Easter eggs.

MUST READ – Bonnaroo Reveals 2021 Full Lineup Including, Lizzo, Foo Fighter, & More 

Recently, she unleashed her latest unreleased track, ‘You All Over Me.’ The track is the first track from her “From the Vault” series that will be released on the re-recorded version of her 2008 album Fearless.

Swift shared the tracklist via Instagram with an awesome post and wrote that “You cracked the codes and guessed all the From The Vault titles. 👏👏👏 Here’s the full tracklist, my friends. I’m really honored that @keithurban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy.

She added, “I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly. I’m counting down the minutes till we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness. Headfirst, Fearless 💛”

READ MORE – Playboi Carti Reveals New Video Song “Sky” 

Taylor Swift Shares Tracklist For ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift unveils tracklisting for ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’