The Afghan Whigs Drops New Song, ‘I’ll Make You See God’ In 5 Years

I’ll Make You See God the afghan whigs
Via Pinterest

American rock band, The Afghan Whigs has dropped their new song named “I’ll Make You See God” in 5 years. Listen to the full song below.

The track will feature in the upcoming PlayStation game Gran Turismo 7, which was released on March 4, and the single is also being released via Royal Cream/BMG.

READ MORE – Daft Punk Drops 25th Anniversary Edition Of Debut Album, “Homework” 

Speaking about the new single, The Afghan Whigs frontman Greg Dulli said: “That’s one of the hardest rock songs we’ve ever done. It was written and performed on sheer adrenalin.”

The vocals come up, “They’ll ask you who you know / You know me / These complications don’t / Come for free / Once you break it / Now there’s no mistaking the buy / Hope and pray / That your luck walks into defy”

The Afghan Whigs also announced brief U.S. tour dates which will be beginning on May 11. You can see the full list of dates below and buy tickets here:

MAY 2022
11 – Fort Lauderdale, FL – Culture Room
12 – Tampa, FL – The Orpheum
13 – Orlando, FL – The Social
14 – Atlanta, GA – Terminal West
15 – Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle
17 – Nashville, TN – The Basement East
18 – Louisville, KY – Headliners Music Hall
20 – St. Louis, MO – Delmar Hall
21 – Milwaukee, WI – Turner Hall Ballroom
22 – Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
24 – Pittsburgh,  PA – Mr Smalls Theatre
25 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg

READ MORE – Watch Kanye West’s New Album ‘Donda 2’ Livestream Event At Miami 

The Afghan Whigs Drops New Song, ‘I’ll Make You See God’ In 5 Years

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.