The ‘New Barbie Movie’ Soundtrack Tracklist is Out Now Ft. Tame Impala, Haim, & More

New Barbie Movie Soundtrack tracklist
Via Pinterest

The upcoming ‘New Barbie Movie’ soundtrack tracklist is revealed now, featuring Tame Impala, Haim, & many more. Watch the new Barbie movie trailer below.


The movie ‘Barbie The Movie’ and ‘Barbie The Album’ will be available everywhere on July 21st. Also, today, Dua Lipa has released a new single titled ‘Dance The Night’ (From Barbie The Album).

As earlier revealed, Gerwig’s all-star movie on plastic toys will feature Issa Rae, Simu Liu, Michael Cera, Kate McKinnon, and a slew more Barbies and Kens among its supporting cast. Helen Mirren is the film’s narrator.

READ MORE – Dua Lipa Releases New Single, ‘Dance The Night’ (From Barbie The Album)

Barbie the Album Movie Tracklist:

01 Lizzo – Pink
02 Dua Lipa – Dance the Night
03 Nicki Minaj and  Ice Spice – Barbie World [with Aqua]
04 Charli XCX – Speed Drive
05 Karol G – Watati [Ft. Aldo Ranks]
06 TBA
07 Tame Impala – Journey to the Real World
08 Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
09 Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10 HAIM – Home
11 TBA
12 The Kid Laroi – Forever & Again
13 Khalid – Silver Platter
14 PinkPantheress – Angel
15 Gayle – Butterflies
16 Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter
17 Fifty Fifty – Barbie Dreams [Ft. Kali]

Pre-save the full soundtracks by clicking here.

The ‘New Barbie Movie’ Soundtrack Tracklist is Out Now Ft. Tame Impala, Haim, & More