The Weeknd Releases New Album, “Dawn FM”

Dawn FM The Weeknd
Via Youtube

Canadian singer and record producer, The Weeknd has released his new album named “Dawn FM.” Listen to the full album songs below.

“You are now listening to 103.5 Dawn FM. You’ve been in the dark for way too long. It’s time to walk into the light and accept your fate with open arms. Scared? Don’t worry. We’ll be there to hold your hand and guide you through this painless transition. But what’s the rush? Just relax and enjoy another hour of commercial ‘free yourself’ music on 103.5 Dawn FM. Tune in.”

READ MORE – Grammy 2022 Postponed Due To Omicron 

“It’s time to walk into the light and accept your fate with open arms,” the host, voiced by Jim Carrey, declares on the opening track. “Scared? Don’t worry.”

The album, “Dawn FM” arrives as a byproduct of and answer to that turmoil. Dawn FM Includes Tracks:

  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale by Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go… Again
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret by Jim

READ MORE – Lollapalooza Co-Founder, Ted Gardner Died At 74 

The Weeknd Releases New Album, “Dawn FM”

The Weeknd - Gasoline (Official Audio)

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version