The Weeknd Drops New Album ‘After Hours'[Stream Here]

House Of Balloons The Weeknd
Via Pinterest

Short Read –

  1. The Canadian singer The Weeknd has released new album called ‘After Hours’.
  2. Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, Oneohtrix Point Never, Metro Boomin, and more collaborated in ‘After Hours.’
  3. The album featuring 14 brand new tracks by The Weeknd.
  4. The Canadian R&B star’s new effort features the hit song “Blinding Lights.”
  5. Download & Stream the brand new album ‘After Hours’ by clicking here.

Must Read – The Avalanches Releases New Single ‘Running Red Lights’ Ft….

Full Article –

The Canadian singer The Weeknd has released his fourth full-length album called ‘After Hours‘. The album features 14 brand new tracks including Alone Again, Too Late, Hardest To Love, Scared To Live, Snowchild, Escape From LA, Heartless, Faith, Blinding Lights, In Your Eyes, Save Your Tears, Repeat After Me, After Hours & Until I Bleed Out.

Check out the full album here.

Collaborated After Hours include Lopatin, Max Martin, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, and Illangelo. Plus, Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker is credited on “Repeat After Me (Interlude).

Recently, The Weeknd has announced a new ‘After Hours’ UK Tour 2020. The gig will follow on from a trio of shows at the venue on October 11-13. Grab the tickets by clicking here

Download & Stream the brand new album ‘After Hours’ by clicking here.

Read More – Eurovision Song Contest 2020 canceled Due To Coronavirus Fear

The Weeknd(Read Name Abel Makkonen Tesfaye) is a Canadian singer, songwriter, actor, and record producer.



Stay Tune With Siachen Studios For More Latest Updates And News.

For more news Click_here

Siachen Studios