The Weeknd Shares “Dawn FM” Tracklist

Dawn FM The Weeknd
Via Youtube

Canadian singer & songwriter, The Weeknd has shared his upcoming album, “Dawn FM” tracklist. Check out the full tracklist below.

The album features Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey.

READ MORE – 10 Popular Mind Games To Sharpen Your Memory 

Dawn FM:

  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale by Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go… Again
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret by Jim

Last month, FKA Twigs teamed up with The Weeknd for the song named “Tears in the Club”. Also, In Nov, Rosalía & The Weeknd released a song named ‘La Fama’. 

READ MORE – Ye Aka Kanye West Starts Work On Album “DONDA 2” 

The Weeknd Shares “Dawn FM” Tracklist