Buy T-Shirt For DJs, Music Producer, Rappers, and Music Lovers.

Tomorrowland Seems To Be Major Comeback In 2021 – Three Weeks

Tomorrowland

EDM music festival Tomorrowland appears to be looking to make an epic comeback in 2021. According to the report that the iconic festival may be held for three weekends next year.

For the previous couple of months, there has been rumored that the Belgium based music festival would add an extra weekend. But, news publication GVA reported that organizers believe {that a} third weekend could also be an excellent thought.

MUST-READ – Eric Prydz Confirms ‘Holosphere’ Will Be On 2021 Tomorrowland And Creamfields Festival

Tomorrowland Seems To Be Major Comeback In 2021

Tomorrowland Seems To Be Major Comeback In 2021

Festival spokeswoman Debby Wilmsen said with the publication, roughly translated, “A third weekend Tomorrowland could be a solution for everyone involved to make up for the completely lost 2020 season and all its consequences. But that is still a distant future in the current circumstances and nothing has been discussed or decided yet.” 

Certainly, if any festival could hold a three-weekend festival, it would be Tomorrowland. Fortunately, as GVA states, event organizers will continue to monitor the situation and will make a decision from there.

READ MORE – Sunburn Announces India’s First Virtual Music Festival Dates – Sunburn Home Festival

A day ago, Tomorrowland announced its digital festival Around the World full line up. The lineup is incredible, featuring artists such as Armin Van Buuren, Afrojack, David Guetta, Alan Walker, Fedde Le Grand, and more. If you want to take part in the exciting online event, then make sure to purchase a pass! Tickets are expected to go on sale Thursday, June 18th at 15:00 CEST/9 AM EST/6 AM PST. It will have 8 different stages and will provide a one-of-a-kind interactive experience.