TXT (투모로우바이투게더) Announces New Album, “The Name Chapter: FREEFALL”

TXT The Name Chapter: FREEFALL
Via Youtube

TOMORROW X TOGETHER (투모로우바이투게더) TXT has announced its new album titled ‘The Name Chapter: FREEFALL.’ Watch the teaser below.

HYBE Labels shared the album news via social media, where in the 24-second clip, TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s signature “X” symbol fittingly freefalls through an abyss of animated streaks of color, ending with a sprinkling of every piano note.

According to a Weverse statement from BigHit, the record will be released on Oct. 13. Pre-orders will be available starting Wednesday (Aug. 30), with more details about the album still to come in a separate notice on TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s Weverse.

The Name Chapter: FREEFALL will mark Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and HueningKai’s fifth studio album, following 2019’s The Dream Chapter: Magic, 2021’s Still Dreaming and The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE and this year’s Sweet, their most recent full-length project.

READ MORE – The Weeknd and Sam Levinson’s HBO Series “The Idol” Canceled After One Season 

TXT (투모로우바이투게더) Announces New Album, “The Name Chapter: FREEFALL”