Vampire Weekend Releasing Vinyl-Only Live Album

Vampire Weekend Vinyl Only Album

American Rock Band Vampire Weekend going to release the album Frog on the Bass Drum Vol.1 which will be only available live on vinyl. It consists of songs they played in the June 2019 Indianapolis tour. The LP has been only produced in 2500 copies. You can see the list of tracks here.

READ MORE- Queens of the Stone Age Shares 2023 Full Tour Dates 

Vampire Weekend performed songs from all of their studio albums including Modern Vampires of the City, Vampire Weekend, Father of the Bride, and Contra. The group also performed a 10-minute cover of “Jokerman,” the opening track from Bob Dylan’s album Infidels, which is now receiving its first official release. Moreover, Ezra Koenig rapped a portion of “Pizza Party” which was a premier song of the trio L’Homme Run. Check out the list of tracks given below:

Frog on the Bass Drum Vol. 01:

01 Sunflower
02 Unbelievers
03 Run
04 Ladies of Cambridge
05 This Life
06 Request Zone + Pizza Party
07 M79
08 Jokerman

Exit mobile version