Wallows Releases Single “Calling After Me” And Reveals Tracklist for “Model”

Wallows Single Calling After MEe
via pinterest.com

Alternative rock band Wallows has released their latest single “Calling After Me.” They also shared the tracklist for their upcoming album “Model,” which you can listen to below.

READ MORE- Justice Reveals New Track, “Saturnine,” Add New Dates for 2024 Tour 

The trio Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters, and Cole Preston have announced their new album, which will be released on May 24th through Atlantic Records.

So far, the band has offered the song ‘Your Apartment’ as a teaser. Wallows are famous for their hit singles “Are You Bored Yet?”, “Ok”, and “These Days”.
They’ve just published their latest teaser for ‘Model.’ Moreover, Wallows shared about the single Calling After Me:

“We like that ‘Calling After Me’ is quite entertaining and light on its feet for a Wallows tune. We’re delighted for folks to hear and play it live this summer.”

Listen To The Song Calling After Me Here:

Check out Wallows’ “Model” tracklisting given below:

1. Your Apartment
2. Anytime, Always
3. Calling After Me
4. Bad Dream
5. A Warning
6. I Wouldn’t Mind
7. You (Show Me Where My Days Went)
8. Canada
9. Don’t You Think It’s Strange?
10. She’s an Actress
11. Going Under
12. Only Ecstasy