Zeds Dead DELUXE Package Of ‘WE ARE DEADBEATS VOL. 4’ has landed

Alive Zeds Dead
Via Pinterest

The Electronic duo, Zeds Dead has dropped their DELUXE package of ‘WE ARE DEADBEATS VOL. 4,’ the deluxe version featuring 12 new remixes of tracks on the album, plus 3 new collaborations with YOOKiE, Yultron, and Floret Loret, plus a re-release of ZD’s collaboration with Rezz, “Into The Abyss.” 

The collabs with YOOKiE and Yultron are ones we’ve been waiting for since the first release back in January. Within the case of the Floret Loret collab, an artist with solely 8k month-to-month listeners, it’s sudden however peculiarly lovely.

MUST-READ – Kygo And Tina Turner Release New ‘What’s Love Got to Do With It’ Remix

With names like um.., Blanke, Sippy, Eprom, Holly, sumthin sumthin, and more on remix duty, there’s plenty of new songs to dig into.

Zeds Dead DELUXE Package Of ‘WE ARE DEADBEATS VOL. 4’ has landed

Zeds Dead announced the news of the DELUXE package on Instagram and wrote, “The DELUXE Package of WE ARE DEADBEATS VOL. 4 has landed! 16 tracks in total featuring 12 new remixes by our @deadbeats friends and a few new collabs from us!”

READ MORE – Listen To DJ Khaled And Drake New Collaboration Song ‘Popstar’ And ‘Greece’

Exit mobile version