Apashe Unleash Remixes Of New 28-Tracks ‘Renaissance’ LP

Renaissance Remixes LP Apashe
Via Instagram

Musical artist & composer, Apashe has unleashed his brand new 28-tracks remixes of the ‘Renaissance’ LP, also dropped Uebok music video. Listen to the full LP below.

Last year, in March, Apashe officially dropped the sophomore album Renaissance. He teased the album news via Instagram and wrote, ‘Just dropped the Uebok VIP music video alongside 28 Remixes of Renaissance. Thank you @iropictures for remixing the music video with your crazy VFX.’

MUST READ – Foo Fighters Officially Releases New Album, ‘Medicine At Midnight’ 

Previously, We had already heard the “Distance” remixes from Volac, Buunshin, Macky Gee, KOAN Sound, and Pushing Daizies, however in the new list new artists including, TYNAN, Gentlemens Club, Two Fingers, Kai Wachi, IMANU, Matroda, KLOUD, Varien, BIJOU, Riot Ten, OVERWERK, SWARM, and more.

Apashe Unleash Remixes Of New 28-Tracks ‘Renaissance’ LP

Apashe – Remixes LP Out Now! Like This LP? Stream & Download The Full LP By Clicking Here.