AREA21 Officially Drops Debut Album, “Greatest Hits, Vol. 1”

Via Youtube

Dutch-American EDM duo, AREA21 (Martin Garrix and Maejor) has dropped their long-awaited debut album named “Greatest Hits, Vol. 1.” Listen to the full album below.

The album features 12 tracks including, 21, La La La, Pogo, No Angel, Lovin’ Every Minute, Mona Lisa, Own The Night, Followers, Human, All I Need, Time Machine & Going Home.

The album is a complete variety of different vibes whilst having a constant overarching theme. the album offerings are great from of the slower, more vocal focused ‘Time Machine’ to ’21’ a bouncy house production packed with energy and then ‘Going Home’, an atmospheric, melodic outro.

READ MORE – Jack White Shares New Song, “Taking Me Back,” Announces Two New Albums 

AREA21 Officially Drops Debut Album, “Greatest Hits, Vol. 1”

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.