Armin van Buuren Unleash New EP, ‘Euthymia’

Love Is Gone Remix Armin van Buuren
Via Youtube

Dutch DJ and record producer, Armin van Buuren has released his brand new EP, ‘Euthymia‘ featuring Avalan, Jake Reese, and many more. Listen to the full EP below.

The ‘Euthymia‘ EP featuring 7 tracks including, Need You Now, Feel Something, Euthymia, Slow Lane, Should I Wait, Manzi, & Worlds. He also dropped the Slow Lane music video, watch the video below.

READ MORE – Martin Garrix Releases New House Track, “Alive” Ft. Citadelle Under Ytram 

Last month, he collaborated with Duncan Laurence for the brand new EDM song, ‘Feel Something.

Earlier this month, he teamed up with Avalan for a new emotional EDM song, “Should I Wait.” In the meantime, he also collaborated with Dimitri Vegas & Like MikeBrennan Heart for the new track ‘Christmas Time Ft. Jeremy Oceans

He announced the EP via Instagram with the caption, “After ‘Need You Now’ ft. @jaapreesema and ‘Should I Wait’ with @avalanmusic, I proudly present to you the release of ‘Slow Lane’ ft. @jamesnewman. Discover these 3 records including 4 others I’ve worked on with other talented artists on my ‘Euthymia EP’. It’s out today!”

READ MORE – Watch Tomorrowland NYE Live Stream Official Trailer

Armin van Buuren Unleash New EP, ‘Euthymia’

Armin van Buuren ‘Euthymia’ EP Out Now! Like This EP? Stream & Download The Full EP By Clicking Here.