Bebe Rexha Releases Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Better Mistakes’

Better Mistakes
Via Youtube

American singer and songwriter, Bebe Rexha has released her long-awaited new album named, ‘Better Mistakes.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album features 13 tracks including, Break My Heart Myself, Sabotage, Trust Fall, Better Mistakes, Sacrifice, My Dear Love, Die For A Man, Baby, I’m Jealous, On The Go, Death Row, Empty, Amore, & Mama.

READ MORE – Ed Sheeran Reveals Ipswich’s New Shirt Sponsor 

She teamed up with Travis Barker, Trevor Daniel, Lil Uzi Vert, Pink Sweat$, Lunay, Ty Dolla $ign, Doja Cat, & Rick Ross.

Rexha said in an interview with Billboard for her new record. “During the process of this album,” she says, “I’ve gotten to know myself really well, and the person that I am. And I’ve learned to accept that person, to accept her, flaws and all. I think that’s the number one thing in life — the acceptance within yourself, your failures, the good parts, and the bad parts.”

In October of last year, Bebe Rexha also released a song and music video for her other single, “Baby, I’m Jealous,” featuring Doja Cat.

She has led Billboard Hot 100 hits like “I’m a Mess” and “I Got You,” as well as co-starred on smashes like “Meant to Be” with Florida Georgia Line and “Me, Myself & I” with G-Eazy, and earned a Grammy nomination for best new artist in 2019.

MUST READ – HEALTH Join Forces With Nine Inch Nails For New Song “ISN’T EVERYONE”

Bebe Rexha Releases Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Better Mistakes’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.