Big Thief Releases Two New Songs “No Reason” & “Spud Infinity”

Max Oleartchik departure Big Thief
Via Instagram

American indie rock band, Big Thief has released their two new tracks named “No Reason” & “Spud Infinity.” Listen to the full songs below.

Both the tracks will appear on its new album, “Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You,” which follow-up to Two Hands & out on February 11 via 4AD.

READ MORE – FKA Twigs Tease New Song “Tears in the Club” With The Weeknd 

It also features the songs “Time Escaping,” “Little Things,” “Sparrow,” “Certainty,” and “Change.” The band’s last album was Two Hands.

The band recorded the new album during four distinct sessions in four different locations: upstate New York, Topanga Canyon, the Rocky Mountains, and Tucson, Arizona.

READ MORE – Burna Boy Team Up With Wizkid For New Song “B. d’Or” 

Big Thief Releases Two New Songs “No Reason” & “Spud Infinity”

Like These Tracks? Stream & Download The Full Songs By Clicking Here.