Brent Faiyaz Reveals Detail Of New Album “Wasteland” Ft. Drake, Tyler, the Creator, And More

Brent Faiyaz Wasteland
Via Piterest

American R&B singer and songwriter, Brent Faiyaz has revealed his new album named “Wasteland,” featuring Drake, Tyler, the Creator & many more. Check out the tracklist below.

Brent Faiyaz also dropped his new song named “PRICE OF FAME,” from the album, “Wasteland” which will arrive on July 8 via Lost Kids. 

READ MORE – Eminem Collaborates With Snoop Dogg For New Hip Hop Banger, “From The D 2 The LBC” 

In 2020, Brent Faiyaz released his most recent EP, Fuck the World. Last year, Brent Faiyaz collaborated with Baby Keem on a new version of “Lost Souls” and Meek Mill on the Expensive Pain track “Halo.”

Wasteland Tracklist:

01 Villain’s Theme
02 Loose Change
03 Gravity [ft. Tyler, the Creator]
04 Heal Your Heart (Interlude)
05 Skit: Egomaniac
06 All Mine
07 Price of Fame
08 Ghetto Gatsby [ft. Alicia Keys]
09 Wasting Time [ft. Drake and The Neptunes]
10 Rolling Stone
11 FYTB [ft. Joony]
12 Skit: Oblivion
13 Dead Man Walking
14 Addictions [ft. Tre’ Amani]
15 Role Model
16 Jackie Brown
17 Bad Luck
18 Skit: Wake Up Call
19 Angel

READ MORE – Roddy Ricch Dropped New 3 Track EP “The Big 3” – Stream Here 

Brent Faiyaz Reveals New Album “Wasteland” Ft. Drake, Tyler, the Creator, And More

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.